The Telenovela Summer&Seth<3


Seth: I need to talk to you
Summer: I'll IM you later.
Seth: Let's talk up here.
Summer: Oh my god, No
Seth: Summer, I know you're scared
Summer: Yeah, of you
Seth: You kiss all these other guys but you won't kiss me. Acknowledge me know or lose me forever.
Brad: Wait! You're dating this emo geek?
Seth: Yes, Brad. She's dating this emo geek. Yeah that's right. I'm a big dork. I listen to emo and I'm dating her.
Summer: Why are you doing this?
Seth: Because Summer, i like you. This much and if you don't feel the same way about me then someone's gonna have to help me get down cause it's really high up here and I could fall and that could be embarrassing... More embarrassing.

Kommentarer
Postat av: helena

japp, han kommer vara med i säsong 5 som väl kommer till Sverige i vår nån gång ;)

2008-01-19 @ 20:18:22
URL: http://helenaworld.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0